Kingsbridge Kingfishers

Swimming Club

KKSC Diary

KKSC Diary

Plymouth Network Gala

~Sep 2017 (date to be confirmed)


ASASWR Team Relays

Sun 17 Sep 2017


Exeter SC Sprints

Sun 24 Sep 2017


ESSA Secondary Teams South West

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Organised by KCC


City of Plymouth Championships

Sat 30 Sep 2017Sun 1 Oct 2017


Exeter SC Level 2

Sat 7 Oct 2017Sun 8 Oct 2017


Arena League Round 1

Sat 14 Oct 2017


City of Plymouth Championships

Sun 15 Oct 2017


Plymouth Network Time Trials

~Nov 2017 (date to be confirmed)


Plymouth Leander Winter Qualifier

~Nov 2017 (date to be confirmed)


ASASWR South West Winter Championships

Thu 2 Nov 2017Sun 5 Nov 2017


Arena League Round 2

Sat 11 Nov 2017


ESSA Secondary Teams National Finals

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Organised by KCC


KKSC Club Championships

Tue 21 Nov 2017Sat 2 Dec 2017

Events take place within normal KKSC session times


Plymouth Xmas Gala

~Dec 2017 (date to be confirmed)


Arena League Round 3

Sat 9 Dec 2017


Devon Championships

~Jan 2018 (date to be confirmed)


Devon Championship Sprints and Relays

~Feb 2018 (date to be confirmed)


Tiger Bay Open Meet

Fri 16 Feb 2018Sun 18 Feb 2018


ASASWR South West Summer Championships

Sat 5 May 2018Mon 7 May 2018


ASASWR South West Age Group Championships

Sat 12 May 2018Sun 13 May 2018


ASASWR South West Age Group Championships

Sat 19 May 2018Sun 20 May 2018


Devon Developments

~Jun 2018 (date to be confirmed)


Devon Inter-club

~Jun 2018 (date to be confirmed)